The Book of Boba Fett on Disney+ release date, and how YOU can watch at the lowest price

We use your sign-up to provide content in ways you’ve consented to and to improve our understanding of you. This may include adverts from us and 3rd parties based on our understanding. You can unsubscribe at any time. More info

Boba Fett is back. The legendary bounty hunter takes centre-stage in this own series, The Book of Boba Fett, which was teased in the final episode of the second season of The Mandalorian. The Star Wars spin-off will see Temeura Morrison reprise his role as Boba Fett, with Ming-Na Wen returning as Fennec Shand. Matt Berry also stars. Little is known about the direction the show will take – with Disney keeping all details about the plot under lock-and-key.

The first episode of The Book of Boba Fett arrived at 8am GMT (12am PT / 3am ET / 5pm AEDT) today, December 29, 2021. Each subsequent episode will land on Disney+ at the same time every week. The seventh and final instalment in the new series landing on February 9, 2021. The first episode, entitled Stranger in a Strange Land, clocks in at 38-minutes. However, do not expect every episode in The Book of Boba Fett to hit the same time limit, if the series is anything like The Mandalorian, episodes will vary in length depending on what the filmmakers wanted to achieve with the plot of each week’s instalment.

If you want to watch The Book of Boba Fett following its release on the streaming service, you’ll need to have a subscription to Disney+, which starts from £7.99 a month. However, if you want to get the best deal, you can drop that price down if you buy an annual plan upfront. Paying £79 upfront for the next 12-months will effectively drop the monthly cost to £6.65.

Disney+ (One Month)

Unlock unlimited access to the Disney+ catalogue – which includes new releases like Jungle Cruise, Encanto, Black Widow, and Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings, alongside classic Walt Disney animations and every film ever released by Pixar Studios. There’s also the complete Star Wars saga and National Geographic documentaries and films. New exclusive boxsets, like The Mandalorian and WandaVision, are also available to stream and download to your iPhone, iPad, or Android devices.

Contract length: Rolling one-month contract, cancel at any time | Includes parental controls and up to 7 profiles

View Deal

Get 15% Off Disney+

If you want the best deal currently available for Disney+, buy an annual subscription to the streamer. This costs £79.90, which is £6.65 a month, compared to the pricier £7.99 cost for the rolling one-month option. There are also other benefits to buying a year-long subscription upfront – last year, when Disney decided to increase the cost of the service, those who had paid for a year in advance were unimpacted

Contract length: 12-months minimum | Includes parental controls and up to 7 profiles


Source: Read Full Article